top of page
 
JOIN US

Upcoming Worship Times:

  • UK- 8pm Saturday

  • Fiji- 8am Sunday

  • USA(Pacific Time Zone)- 12pm Saturday

  • NZ- 9am Sunday

Watch on Facebook- Live-The Open-Reach Ministry:

 

Click Here for Facebook Live or Watch replay on Youtube